MP3: "Ren & Stimpy’s Crock O’ Christmas"

Posted on December 24, 2007 by Skittle.
Filed Under Downloads, MP3 | 5 Comments
More from , ,

Roboty Christmasy Celebration: Day 5 of 6

YOU EEDIOT!It’s Yaksmas… err… Christmas Eve! Today, the fifth in a series of six Roboty Christmas posts, I bring you the classic Ren & Stimpy album Crock O’ Christmas.Remember, if you will, a great era of animation called the early ’90s. Brilliant shows littered the air with scatological humor and gross-out comedy such as Rocko’s Modern Life and Ren & Stimpy. I grew up on this stuff… ya know, maybe that’s what’s wrong with me. In fact, I remember very distinctly owning a cassette tape of this album back in 1993 when it was released. The CD is out of print, and as such I feel it fair to bring the album to you here.I finally got the opportunity to meet the man behind Ren & Stimpy, Billy West, at a Dragon*Con a few years back. He was a very cool fellow, check out his website.

Don your rubber nipples, it’s Yaksmas time!

Ren & Stimpy’s Crock O’ Christmas (Right-click, save as)

  1. Fleck the Walls
  2. Cat Hairballs
  3. We Wish you a Hairy Chestwig
  4. It’s A Wizzleteats Kind Of Christmas
  5. We’re Going Shopping
  6. Yak Shaving Day
  7. What Is Christmas?
  8. Cobb To The World
  9. Happy Holiday Hop
  10. I Hate Christmas
  11. The Twelve Days Of Yaksmas
  12. Decorate Yourself

Related Posts


5 Responses to “MP3: "Ren & Stimpy’s Crock O’ Christmas"”

  1. Victoria on December 1st, 2008 8:58 pm

    Thank you for sharing this.

    My son, who was in first grade at the time, got the cassette as an early Christmas treat in 1993. He is now in college and I have been searching for these songs in mp3 format to surprise him , but somehow never came across your page. Glad our “paths” crossed today.

    Merry Christmas, and again, thanks.

  2. Skittle on December 2nd, 2008 2:17 pm

    Hehe, glad to help out a fellow Ren and Stimpy fan. :-)

  3. Mike on October 31st, 2009 12:11 pm

    I had this cd many moons ago and over the years it was scratched and unplayable. I cant rebuy the cd as it is out of print. Thank you good sir.

  4. Kitten on December 14th, 2009 6:51 pm

    Thank you so much. This album has practically gained tradition status with my family around the holidays, and has been my favorite holiday album since I was nine or ten. Glad I found it here!

  5. Chad Thomas Johnston » A Free Christmas Album That’s Worth Billions: Sam Billen & Josh Atkinson’s “A Word of Encouragement” on December 1st, 2010 10:38 am

    [...] EP, Tooth & Nail’s Happy Christmas albums, and Ren & Stimpy’s timeless/tasteless Crock o’ Christmas are all in my player these [...]

Leave a Reply

Taste the pain.

  • Admin